Northern Virginia Black Attorneys Association

divider

Find an Attorney

separator

Use this tool to search NOVABAA Attorneys Directory by legal specialization. Select the area of law in which you need assistance:

Inga Watkins

(703) 549-6111

watkins@lawanddisputeresolution.com

(703) 549-6111

Jerome Ngando

(703) 580-8088

jngando@jdnlawoffice.com

(703) 580-8088

Jerry Williams

(White Collar Crime)

jerrywiliamsiii@gmail.com

Jonathan Simms

(703) 225-3366

jasimms@rrbmdk.com

(703) 225-3366
, ,

Joseph Patton

(703) 232-1585

jpatton@pattonlegal.net

(703) 232-1585
,

Juanita Ferguson

(703) 525-4000

jferguson@beankinney.com

(703) 525-4000

Kellie Budd

703-243-3737

kbudd@doumarmartin.com

703-243-3737
,

Kimberly Martin Turner

(703) 224-8271

kturner@martinturnerlaw.com

(703) 224-8271
,

Kirk A. Wilder

(703) 361-8246

kwilder@manassaslaw.com

(703) 361-8246
,

Kishka-Kamari McClain

(703) 760-1610

KMMcClain@Venable.com

(703) 760-1610

separator