Northern Virginia Black Attorneys Association

divider

separator

Business

, ,

Bruce A. Johnson, Jr.

(301) 860-1505

bajjlaw@aol.com

(301) 860-1505
,

Business Phone: 571-257-7616
Email: chines@charissehineslaw.com

www.charissehineslaw.com
571-257-7616

Inga Watkins

(703) 549-6111

watkins@lawanddisputeresolution.com

(703) 549-6111

Jerome Ngando

(703) 580-8088

jngando@jdnlawoffice.com

(703) 580-8088

Kellie Budd

703-243-3737

kbudd@doumarmartin.com

703-243-3737

Lori Searcy

(703) 644-4122

info@searcy-law.com

(703) 644-4122

Malik Cutlar

(703) 881-9141

mcutlar@pctlg.com

(703) 881-9141

Marie Washington

(540) 347-4172

mwashington@mariewashingtonlaw.com

(540) 347-4172
, ,

Victoria Walker

E-mail: victoria@vwalkerlaw.com
Business Phone: (202) 813-9255

(202) 813-9255

separator