Northern Virginia Black Attorneys Association

divider

separator

Civil Litigation

(703) 279-7203
, , ,

Darwin Easley

703-865-6610

dle@easleyfirm.com

703-865-6610

Dominique Callins

(703) 218-1300

dcallins@kffjlaw.com

(703) 218-1300

Inga Watkins

(703) 549-6111

watkins@lawanddisputeresolution.com

(703) 549-6111
,

Juanita Ferguson

(703) 525-4000

jferguson@beankinney.com

(703) 525-4000

Kellie Budd

703-243-3737

kbudd@doumarmartin.com

703-243-3737

Lori Searcy

(703) 644-4122

info@searcy-law.com

(703) 644-4122

Malik Cutlar

(703) 881-9141

mcutlar@pctlg.com

(703) 881-9141

Marie Washington

(540) 347-4172

mwashington@mariewashingtonlaw.com

(540) 347-4172

Petula Metzler

(703) 365-9945

pmetzler@bklawva.com

(703) 365-9945

separator