Northern Virginia Black Attorneys Association

divider

separator

Domestic Relations

Anita McFadden

(703) 988-0123

avfadden@aol.com

(703) 988-0123
, , ,

Darwin Easley

703-865-6610

dle@easleyfirm.com

703-865-6610
, ,

Dontae L. Bugg

703-224-4432

703-224-4432

Jonathan Simms

(703) 225-3366

jasimms@rrbmdk.com

(703) 225-3366
, ,

Joseph Patton

(703) 232-1585

jpatton@pattonlegal.net

(703) 232-1585
,

Kirk A. Wilder

(703) 361-8246

kwilder@manassaslaw.com

(703) 361-8246

Marie Washington

(540) 347-4172

mwashington@mariewashingtonlaw.com

(540) 347-4172
, , ,

Melinda VanLowe

(703) 865-5555

melinda@vanlowelaw.com

(703) 865-5555

Natalia Wilson

(202) 530-3303

nwilson@ainbanklaw.com

(202) 530-3303

Rex Flynn

The Flynn Law Firm, PLLC

 

www.FlynnPLLC.com
703.310.7624
703.310.7625

separator