Northern Virginia Black Attorneys Association

divider

separator

Personal Injury

Anita McFadden

(703) 988-0123

avfadden@aol.com

(703) 988-0123
(703) 279-7203

Dominique Callins

(703) 218-1300

dcallins@kffjlaw.com

(703) 218-1300

Inga Watkins

(703) 549-6111

watkins@lawanddisputeresolution.com

(703) 549-6111

Jonathan Simms

(703) 225-3366

jasimms@rrbmdk.com

(703) 225-3366

Malik Cutlar

(703) 881-9141

mcutlar@pctlg.com

(703) 881-9141

Sadie Banks-Brown

(703) 591-9577

Sadie@sadiebanksbrown.com

(703) 591-9577
,

Sandra Rohrstaff

(703) 273-9500

srohrstaff@wrsattorneys.com

(703) 273-9500

Tamika Jones

(703) 835-9967

Tamikadjones@gmail.com

(703) 835-9967

separator