Northern Virginia Black Attorneys Association

divider

separator

Trusts & Estates

,

Aubrey Carew Sizer, Esq.
Owner/Principal Attorney
The Law Office of Aubrey Carew Sizer

http://www.carewsizerlaw.com
(571) 403-2619
(703) 842-8961

Inga Watkins

(703) 549-6111

watkins@lawanddisputeresolution.com

(703) 549-6111

Jerome Ngando

(703) 580-8088

jngando@jdnlawoffice.com

(703) 580-8088

Kellie Budd

703-243-3737

kbudd@doumarmartin.com

703-243-3737
,

Kimberly Martin Turner

(703) 224-8271

kturner@martinturnerlaw.com

(703) 224-8271

Lisa Sutton

(313) 350-8089

Lisajsutton1@yahoo.com

(313) 350-8089

Marie Washington

(540) 347-4172

mwashington@mariewashingtonlaw.com

(540) 347-4172

Sadie Banks-Brown

(703) 591-9577

Sadie@sadiebanksbrown.com

(703) 591-9577

Tamika Jones

(703) 835-9967

Tamikadjones@gmail.com

(703) 835-9967

separator